Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stan Amyett

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stan Amyett

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Yvonne Martinez

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm is a good insurance for your home. I've had insurance with since like 2010 and highly recommend them. The staff at the Brady TX location are all so friendly and helpful."

Randy Kucharski

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have alway enjoyed and got the best service."

Travis Scott

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stan has serviced our family for many years now. He’s everything that you’d expect from a professional insurance agent. He goes above and beyond in his practice and constantly provides an exceptional customer experience."

jen

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful staff an d always friendly! I've been a customer for over 10 years and it's always been a great experience!"

Jo L

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service Friendly staff"

Shana Cheyne

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s so nice to have a local insurance agent that you can actually meet with and discuss your needs. Stan’s office has always been so prompt and professional to deal with. Definitely a five star business!"

J5ennifer Ballejo

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, easy, friendly service with low rates on auto insurance to help get me back on the road. No Hassel as well."

Coach Dodson

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Quality person offering quality insurance. Stan has always been professional and cordial in all of our conversations. It's comforting to know that your agent has your best interests at heart."

Guadalupe Olivarez

December 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very nice people. Work fast to get claims settled and get back on the road. Wonderful people."

Davi Collier

July 15, 2014

5  out of  5
"the best ever"